Wind Blown

OOTD-nude, black and purple

I have a bit of a love/hate relationship with this blazer. I love the silky leopard print on the inside. I sometimes convince myself it doesn’t fit properly. I’ve had it for years and it’s been sitting in my closet for some time. I certainly didn’t wear it during fall and have yet to wear it this winter. It wasn’t until I pulled out out last night with the intention of dropping it in the “donate” pile, when I slipped it on and I was like, “Okay, I still love you. I’ll try you tomorrow” and came up with this. 

As another aside, today would have been a great day to wear my hair up. Sock bun, anybody? I didn’t think of that until after I came inside with freezing hands and severely wind-tangled hair though. There’s always tomorrow!

OOTD-nude, black and purple-kneesup OOTD-nude, black and purple-detail OOTD-nude, black and purple-bust

Wearing
Blazer: H&M
Top: IZ Byer California via Kohl's
Pants: Target
Heel: Payless
2 thoughts on “Wind Blown

Leave a Reply

