Combat Casual

OOTD-casual green coat and red scarf-full

My mom gave me these boots for my birthday back in January and I absolutely adore them. I usually just wear my pants tucked into the boots, but I got a pair of wool socks for walking the dogs in the cold and liked the way they looked peeking out of the tops. These boots are kind of out of my comfort zone, but I’m really happy to have them and I’m excited to see how many different ways I can remix them!

OOTD-casual green coat and red scarf-kneesup
OOTD-casual green coat and red scarf-detail
OOTD-casual green coat and red scarf-boots

Wearing
Scarf: TJ Maxx
Jacket: Tulle via TJ Maxx
Jeans: Delias
Boots: Steve Madden via DSW

4 thoughts on “Combat Casual

  1. i love those boots too! is it very 90s of me that i can see them paired with a flowy flowery dress for spring?
    xo jac
    thesunshinedistrict.blogspot.com

Leave a comment