Navy and Mustard

OOTD-navymustardpeacock-full

Do you ever wear an outfit all day only to come home and check out your reflection and decide it would look better slightly differently? That’s what happened to me when I wore this outfit not too long ago. I originally wore the shirt un-tucked and without the belt. I wore it like that all day and I’m disappointed because it looked kinda frumpy on second look. This is the second time I’ve done this in recent memory. Note to self: tuck in your shirts!

OOTD-navymustardpeacock-profile
OOTD-navymustardpeacock-detail
OOTD-navymustardpeacock-kneesup

Wearing
Cardigan: Target
Tank: Forever21
Pants: Old Navy
Belt: ???
Shoes: Restricted via DSW
9 thoughts on “Navy and Mustard

Leave a Reply

