Spring Fever

OOTD-ginghamandcoral-full

It was nearly 70 degrees when I took these photos. Absolutely gorgeous. I (or more accurately my pasty white legs) weren’t quite ready to go bare, but I wanted something springy so I busted these coral pants out of the back of my closet. I found them on Ebay (NWT! Schweeeeet!) and scooped them up last summer. Happy Spring!

OOTD-ginghamandcoral-kneesup
OOTD-ginghamandcoral-detail
OOTD-ginghamandcoral-full2

Wearing
Blazer: Forever21
Necklace: Target
Button-down: Old Navy
Pants: Loft
Heels: Payless
6 thoughts on “Spring Fever

  1. i love those bright coral pants! they’re so cute paired with the gingham 🙂
    happy spring!
    xo jac
    thesunshinedistrict.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

