Patterned Pants

ootd-printpants-side

I got these pants on major sale from Old Navy when it was still technically winter. They are my first and only pair of patterned pants and I’m sorry I waited this long to snag a pair. I freakin’ love them. This pink hue is right up my alley for spring and summer. I can’t seem to get enough.

ootd-printpants-detail
ootd-printpants-full
ootd-printpants-kneesup

Wearing
Scarf: Target
Blazer: H&M
Pants: Old Navy
Flats: Payless
One thought on “Patterned Pants

Leave a Reply

