Black and White and Dots All Over

ootd-dotsjacket-kneesup

Let’s talk about that little black band I wear on my wrist in all my photos: it’s a Fitbit Flex! You set up an account (here’s my public profile) and the band tracks your activity, food and sleep patterns. I’ve had it since February (hubby and I bought them as Valentine’s gifts for ourselves) and I absolutely love it! I walk a lot with my dogs, and this little band keeps me motivated to get my 10,000 steps–usually more!–per day! What do you do to stay healthy and motivated?

ootd-dotsjacket-detail

ootd-dotsjacket-full
ootd-dotsjacket-bust

Wearing
Necklace: Dogeared Love Knot
Blazer: Target
Tank: Old Navy
Pants: Gap
Flats: Payless
6 thoughts on “Black and White and Dots All Over

Leave a Reply

