Company Luncheon

ootd-dotpencil-ankles

I wore this to our company luncheon a few weeks ago. It was a hot day (about 80°F) and I wanted to be comfortable and presentable. Let’s talk about my shoes for a sec, shall we? I love them–I can walk miles in them! Thanks to the heat on this particular day, I didn’t have to, but these pumps have a ton of support and would have totally allowed it.

ootd-dotpencil-detail
ootd-dotpencil-full
ootd-dotpencil-knees

Wearing
Top: NY & Company
Belt, Earrings: Forever21
Skirt: Norma Kamali for Walmart
Heels: Naturalizer via DSW
One thought on “Company Luncheon

Leave a Reply

