Floral and Gray

ootd-floralgray-full

This skirt is really fun. I was very excited when I found it in a thrift store a few years back. I was looking for a gray a-line when I came across this on the rack. I guess this one would be considered fit and flare are is not something I would typically buy, but it was so close to what I was looking for (and so cheap!), I went ahead and grabbed it.

ootd-floralgray-knees
ootd-floralgray-twist
ootd-floralgray-detail

Wearing:
Necklace: Forever21
Cardigan: Abound via Nordstrom Rack
Tank: Forever21
Skirt: thrifted
Flats: Payless
2 thoughts on “Floral and Gray

Leave a Reply

