Green Dress for Lunch

ootd-greendress-full

That’s kind of a funny post title, isn’t it? I didn’t eat this dress for lunch; I wore this dress to lunch with a friend a few weeks ago. I knew I’d be walking and knew the weather would be hot so this lightweight dress fit the bill. I felt put-together, but was still comfortable. You’ll notice my comfort is one of the main considerations I take when getting dressed. These wedges are super comfy and easy to walk in, too, despite the 4″ heel.

ootd-greendress-ankles
ootd-greendress-detail
ootd-greendress-knees

Wearing
Necklace: c/o Born Pretty
Dress: TJ Maxx
Belt: Forever21
Wedges: Steve Madden via DSW
2 thoughts on “Green Dress for Lunch

Leave a Reply

