Green Machine

ootd-greenblack-ankles

Apparently I was in a green-wearing mood this week. I didn’t even realize I wore this much green until I was organizing and editing photos to post. As an artistic person, I love color theory and the psychology behind colors. Generally the psychology or meaning of a color is used more in painting than in fashion, but I still find it interesting that I was wearing colors that symbolize peace, growth and health this week.

ootd-greenblack-detail ootd-greenblack-full ootd-greenblack-knees

Wearing
Necklace: Target
Blouse: Walmart
Skirt: Norma Kamali for Walmart
Flats: Steve Madden via DSW
One thought on “Green Machine

Leave a Reply

