Weekend Waves

ootd-070414-full

Happy Friday, you guys! I am headed to the beach for a friend’s bachelorette party this weekend and I am so excited!

If you’re wondering about my hair, I used my Deep Hair Waver. I actually found mine at TJ Maxx several years ago, but this one from Amazon is similar. I love the waves it creates and always get compliments on my hair when I use it. The problem is it takes a lot longer than my customary roll-out-of-bed hair-do that I rock most days. Today I had some extra time, so I decided to wave it up. It’s perfect for a beach weekend, amirite?

Have a great one!

ootd-070414-knees ootd-070414-nohat ootd-070414-ankles ootd-070414-detail

Wearing
Hat: Ebay
Top & Shorts: Target
Flats: Payless
Leave a Reply

