Girly Floral Dress

ootd-07072014-full

I started the #100happydays challenge last week. The object is to take a photo of something that makes you happy every day for 100 days and post it on social media with the hashtag above. In doing this, you supposedly begin to focus on things that make you happy, rather than the stuff that doesn’t.

I have a lot to be happy about in my life. I’ve got a great job, an awesome hubby, a supportive and close-knit family and two really cute dogs. In general, I’d say that I’m a pretty optimistic person, but I still love the challenge of finding something in every day that makes me smile.

What do you think? Are you up for the challenge?

ootd-07072014-detail
ootd-07072014-ankles
ootd-07072014-waist
ootd-07072014-shoes
ootd-07072014-full2

Wearing
Dress & Belt: Old Navy
Flats: Spring
2 thoughts on “Girly Floral Dress

Leave a Reply

