Mixed Metals for Work or Play

ootd-07092014-ankles ootd-07092014-detail ootd-07092014-full

This shirt is several years old. Fortunately metallics are all the rage for summer, so even though it’s old I still feel on-trend. I wore this to work, but I would totally wear it to a party or for a date night. Yay!

Oh, and one last thing before I go: today is my sister’s birthday!! Happy 21st, little sis. 🙂 Can’t wait to party with you this weekend!

ootd-07092014-knees

Wearing
Tank & Belt: NY & Co.
Skirt: Target
Flats: Payless
Leave a Reply

