RufflesXCore

ootd-08052014-1

Remember the last time I wore this skirt? The outfit made me feel like a housewife. I don’t generally think looking like a housewife is a good thing, but I’ve gotta give a nod to this skirt’s versatility. I love that without one particular necklace with the addition of some darker/jewel-toned pieces, this skirt transforms into something really rocker-esque. Soft rocker, obviously. I mean, it’s ruffly. But still more hardXcore than housewife, amirite?

ootd-08052014-2

ootd-08052014-3

ootd-08052014-4

ootd-08052014-5

ootd-08052014-6

Wearing
 Cardigan: H&M
 Top: Target
 Belt: Forever21
 Skirt: NY & Company
 Heels: Rocketdog via DSW
2 thoughts on “RufflesXCore

Leave a Reply

