Pinkie Promise

ootd-07212014-3

These have turned in to my favorite pair of cropped pants. I love the color, cut and fit. I was really excited when I found them on Ebay (NWT!) and took a gamble buying them without trying them on. I’m so glad I did. This shirt is also one of my faves and I feel like I wear it all the time (See: here and here and just about every weekend).

ootd-07212014-2

ootd-07222014-1

ootd-07212014-5

ootd-07212014-4

Wearing
 Necklace & Cardigan: Target
 Tee: pink.rose via TJMaxx
 Crops: Loft via Ebay
 Heels: Payless
3 thoughts on “Pinkie Promise

Leave a Reply

