Long and Flowy Maxi

ootd-08192014-1

This was the first maxi dress I ever purchased. Before this one, I always struggled with maxi-anything because I could never find them in long enough lengths. Fortunately, Old Navy makes tall sizes and when I saw this baby online in my size (a couple years ago!) I scooped it up immediately. The length is perfect and so is the pretty, light fabric. We all know how I feel about ruffles and as far as I’m concerned, they’re an added bonus on this dress!

ootd-08192014-2

ootd-08192014-3

ootd-08192014-4

Wearing
Cardigan: Abound via Nordstrom Rack
Dress: Old Navy
Sandals: GoJane
4 thoughts on “Long and Flowy Maxi

Leave a Reply

