See ya, wouldn’t wanna be ya

ootd-09022014-1

The day I took these photos it was exceptionally hot outside. The humidity was through the roof and to be honest, I was really excited that we had gotten all the way through August with only a handful of really hot days. So at this point, I was a little annoyed at summer for showing up so late to the party. Newsflash, summer: you’re supposed to be gone by now. So leave. You’re not welcome.

In spite of summer’s late appearce, I tried to channel fall with my mustard cardigan today because along with pretty much everyone else in the world, Autumn is my favorite season. I’m so looking forward to cool, dry days.
ootd-09022014-2
ootd-09022014-3
ootd-09022014-4

Wearing
Earrings: NY&Co.
Cardigan: Target
Tank & Bracelet: Forever21
Crops: Gap
Heels: Payless
One thought on “See ya, wouldn’t wanna be ya

Leave a Reply

