Fun & Flirty

ootd-09222014-5

I wore this outfit last month right as the season started to change. I’ve got to tell you: I was pretty excited to pull out this pretty tweed blazer again this year. This is also my first time wearing this new skirt. I saw it in TJ Maxx and though, “nope, I definitely don’t need another black skirt” but I tried it on and fell in love with it. I figured I could part with one of my others in favor of this more flattering circle skirt. And let’s be honest: who doesn’t need a new black skirt. They’re so versatile, amirite?

ootd-09222014-4
ootd-09222014-2
ootd-09222014-1
ootd-09222014-3
ootd-09222014-6
ootd-09222014-7
ootd-09222014-8

Wearing
 Earrings: NY & Co.
 Blazer: Target
 Blouse: TJ Maxx
Skirt: Carmen via TJ Maxx
 Flats: Payless
4 thoughts on “Fun & Flirty

Leave a Reply

