Patchwork Faux Leather

ootd-09252014-1

Thank you to this pin for giving me my outfit inspiration. You probably wouldn’t think patchwork pleather pants are necessarily business casual, but that’s what my blazer is for. In my book, blazers are a magical closet staple that turn basically any outfit work appropriate.

Seeing this outfit photographed, I don’t love the proportions (I wish my blazer was slightly more cropped and my blouse slightly longer), but I like the all-black with a couple pops of color, so that’s why I’m sharing it here.

ootd-09252014-2
ootd-09252014-3
ootd-09252014-4
ootd-09252014-5

Wearing
Blazer: Forever21
Blouse: Target
Leggings: H&M
Pumps: Payless
5 thoughts on “Patchwork Faux Leather

Leave a Reply

