Quintessential Business Casual

ootd-09302014-1

This shift dress was one of the first pieces of clothing I purchased when I got my real job and had to transition from dressing like an undergrad student to dressing like an adult. This is by far one of the best purchases I ever made. The dress fits perfectly and the color is neutral so it works with lots of items from my wardrobe.

ootd-09302014-2
ootd-09302014-3
ootd-09302014-4

Wearing
 Blazer & Belt: Target
 Dress: Kohls
 Flats: Payless
3 thoughts on “Quintessential Business Casual

Leave a Reply

