Booties!

ootd-10142014-1

I feel like I’ve been on the hunt for the perfect booties for-ev-errrrr. Well, my search finally came to a very satisfying end on Friday when I scooped these up at DSW.

Here are some of my favorite booties from around the web. What do you think? Do you see booties in your fashion future?

Booties
Volatile | BCBG Paris | Madden Girl

ootd-10142014-2
ootd-10142014-3
ootd-10142014-4

Wearing
 Sunglasses: Rayban Wayfarer
 Top: Old Navy
 Belt: Forever21
 Skirt: Thrifted
 Wedges: BCBG via DSW
2 thoughts on “Booties!

Leave a Reply

