Happy Halloween!!!

DSC00334

Halloween is the start of my favorite time of year. We had our annual Halloween party last weekend and it was a blast. I was Medusa and I made my own costume, like I do pretty much every year. I used the green maxi you might recognize from this post. I spray painted an old belt and bunch of snakes that I got from the dollar store. I also added “scales” to my face with green eye shadow.

Quick tip for adding scales: use fishnet stockings! Just slip them over your head (yes-you look ridiculous while you’d doing it) and dab on eye shadow. 

DSC00351

BONUS! Here are our pumpkins that we carved on Tuesday night:IMG_20141028_212837

Happy Halloween!

One thought on “Happy Halloween!!!

Leave a Reply

