Plum-spiration for the Holidays

ootd-11182014-1
I got these corduroys several years ago as a Christmas gift. I liked them at the time, but had no idea how to wear them and they sat in my dresser for a long while. This outfit was inspired by this pin. Can I just say: thank goodness for Pinterest. How on earth did I get dressed before it? Anyway, these really are the most beautiful burgundy/plum color and they’re perfect for fall. I wear them to work, especially as the weather gets cooler (corduroys really keep you cozy!) and I also like wearing them them to holiday dinners with the family!
ootd-11182014-2
ootd-11182014-3
ootd-11182014-4
ootd-11182014-5

Wearing
 Sweater & Blouse: NY & Company
Bangles: Forever21
 Corduroys: Delia's
 Oxfords: Restricted via DSW
One thought on “Plum-spiration for the Holidays

Leave a Reply

