I Romp, You Romp, We Romp

1

I wore this little number around the house and to happy hour last week. I love rompers. I love the way they look (and I love the way this on feels–emphasis on the comfy), but the struggle has been real in my attempt to find the perfect adult-sized onesie. They’re usually just too short for my liking, but when I tried this one on at H&M on a quasi-recent shopping trip with my sisters, I bought it right away, even if it wasn’t technically on my “to buy” list. Can you blame me?

2 3 4

Cardigan: Target
Romper: H&M
Flats: Payless
Leave a Reply

