So Me

1

I went to Nordstrom Rack a few weeks ago to look for shape wear (I’ll tell you why in a future post) and this shirt caught my eye. Black and white, stripes, and floral? All in one? This shirt is so me. At least that’s what my coworker told me. And I agreed.

And in case you’re wondering, yes, my hair is blonder. I got balayage highlights for the second time in 3 months a couple weeks ago. At first, they were pretty subtle and I decided to go all-out this time. I always preferred dark hair and I fought my hair’s natural tendency to be light. After looking at balayage highlights on Pinterest, I finally took the plunge and I love how they turned out. Kind of lived-in, imperfect and easy to maintain.
2
3
4
5

Shades: Marc by Marc Jacobs via Nordstrom Rack
Top: edista via Nordstrom Rack
Crops: Loft
Flats: Payless

on trend tuesdays style linkup

One thought on “So Me

Leave a Reply

