Golden

1

I got this skirt around Christmastime and I just love it. It’s perfect for the holiday season and it’s fun to remix it in the warmer months. The sparkles that are now covering my office chair are totally worth all the compliments I got today. 😉

Also, I’d like to give a shout-out to my baby sister, who apparently isn’t a baby anymore. I don’t care if your ID says you’re 22, (OMFG HOW DID THAT HAPPEN?!) you’ll always be 12 to me, Kels. Love you, girl!

2
3
4
5
6

Shades: Marc by Marc Jacobs
Scarf: J. Crew
Tee: Target
Belt: Forever21
Skirt: NY & Company
Heels: Nine West
One thought on “Golden

Leave a Reply

