So Simple

1

You know how Coco Chanel once said “Before you leave the house, look in the mirror and take one [accessory] off”?

I feel like accessorizing is one area of dressing which I am absolutely terrible. Since I started blogging years ago,  I often find myself looking for accessories to put on before I leave. This dress is a perfect of example of when not to do just that. Sometimes you just need to wear a pretty floral dress and let it be the center of attention.
2
3
4
5

Dress: Old Navy
Flats: H&M
Leave a Reply

