It’s a (flowery) Wrap!

1

Last week I picked out all the outfits I was going to wear this week and I inevitably changed my mind every morning while I was getting dressed. Apparently in the wee hours of the morning I forgot that I just wore a floral dress yesterday (Monday’s post) and I wore another one today. The bad news is: I am still terrible at accessorizing. The good news is: I have more than one floral dress. And this one is ridiculously comfortable and breathable.

2
3
4
5

Dress: Old Navy
Flats: Payless
Leave a Reply

