A Swing and A Miss

1

This was one of those outfits that just didn’t look exactly as I had envisioned it when it came time to take photos. You see, I am very, very drawn toward royal blue. I had a royal blue skirt previously, but I decided it was a little too short for work and the odds of me wearing it outside of work were pretty slim, so after hunting for a bit, I bought this one. I actually like the shirt and belt combo, but that tell-tale fold across the front of my hips proves the skirt just doesn’t fit like it should. Oh, well! Looks like the hunt continues.

2
3

Top: H&M
Belt: TJ Maxx
Skirt: Amazon.com
Flats: Payless
Leave a Reply

