Hey, girl, hey

ootd-07292014-2

I recently decided that I need more pencil skirts in my life. I got this one (and this blue one) a while ago from Old Navy and I love that they’re more than just your run-of-the-mill black pencil skirt. Now, there is nothing wrong with a black pencil skirt. In fact, I love the one I have, but these are just so bright and fun. These skirts have inspired me to scour the web in search of more. We’re just over a month from the official first day of fall and I’m feeling burgandy, grey and forest green for the upcoming seasons. What are you on the hunt for for autumn?

ootd-07292014-1

ootd-07292014-3

ootd-07292014-4

ootd-07292014-5

ootd-07292014-6

Wearing
 Earrings: Claire's
 Necklace: Forever21
 Blouse: Target
 Skirt: Old Navy
 Flats: New Balance for Nine West
4 thoughts on “Hey, girl, hey

Leave a Reply

