Fall-Ready

ootd-09152014-2

I don’t think I ever would have worn this color-combination before I started blogging. Red and blue together are generally a little too…4th of July for my taste. However, this deep burgundy paired with my navy blazer and (new!) shiny leggings makes me think of fall. I love the rich hues together and this is definitely one I’ll wear again!

I also wanted to give a quick shout-out to my hubby. Today is his birthday! So, happy birthday, toots. Love you STG! 😉

ootd-09152014-3
ootd-09152014-1
ootd-09152014-4

Wearing
 Blazer & Leggings: H&M
 Tunic & Necklace: Target
 Belt: TJ Maxx
 Heels: Rocketdog
2 thoughts on “Fall-Ready

Leave a Reply

