Bare Legs and Sunless Tanner

ootd-ginghamtoms-kneesup

The day I took these photos was the first day my legs went bare this season. In preparation, I researched sunless tanner pretty extensively and ended up going with the St Tropez Tanning Self Tan Bronzing Mousse. Instead of following the directions, I just did what felt “right” which left me streaky and panicking after the application. After a quick YouTube search, I found out that the streaks are just the guide color and will wash away after your first shower. Crisis averted! With the addition of Jergens Glow Face Daily Moisturizer I think I look at least slightly sun-kissed here! Woo!

ootd-ginghamtoms-bust ootd-ginghamtoms-detail ootd-ginghamtoms-full

Wearing
Blouse: Gap
Skirt: H&M
Sneakers: TOMS
One thought on “Bare Legs and Sunless Tanner

Leave a Reply

