What are you doing?

ootd-08282014-1

Today while I was taking photos, a landscaper dude stopped and asked me if I was taking pictures. Yup, I replied. He gave me a curious look and asked me what I was taking photos of.  I wish I had the camera pointed at him to capture the look he gave me when I told him I was taking photos of my clothes. For a blog.

ootd-08282014-2
ootd-08282014-3
ootd-08282014-4

Wearing
Sunglasses: RayBan Wayfarer
Button-Down: Old Navy
Belt: Heritage1981
Handbag: Coach
Shorts: Target
Oxfords: Restricted via DSW

 

9 thoughts on “What are you doing?

  1. Haha, I love this story. I always feel so strange when people see my taking photos. I can tell they are super curious about what is happening but so far no one has actually asked me. Great outfit!

    xo, Amy Ann
    The Real Arnolds

Leave a Reply

